SUMMER ADVENTURE CALENDAR
BEGINNING JUNE 15th – SEPTEMBER 7th, 2024

BEACH ADVENTURE:

date

SANTA BARBARA BEACH Saturday, June 15, 2024
PISMO BEACH Saturday, June 22, 2024
VENTURA BEACH Saturday, June 29, 2024
SANTA BARBARA BEACH Saturday, July 13, 2024
PISMO BEACH Saturday, July 20, 2024
VENTURA BEACH Saturday, July 27, 2024

Individual tickets will be available starting.
April 1, 2024

BEACH ADVENTURE:

date

SANTA BARBARA BEACH                  Saturday, August 3, 2024
PISMO BEACH Saturday, August 10, 2024
VENTURA BEACH Saturday, August 17, 2024
SANTA BARBARA BEACH Saturday, August 24, 2024
PISMO BEACH Saturday, August 31, 2024
VENTURA BEACH Saturday, September 7, 2024
June July August september
S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S
            1   1 2 3 4 5 6         1 2 3 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 28 29 30 31       25 26 27 28 29 30 31 29 30          
30                                                      

Fare Structure/ Tarifas:

Round Trip

Ticket Price

Invidual

$69.95 ea.

3-10 years old

$49.95 ea.

3 years or younger

FREE

Passenger Information (Please Read)

 

  • Passengers are encouraged to arrive at the pick-up location ten minutes prior to departure.
  • Passengers who miss the bus will need to find their own transportation back.
  • Service is subject to change due to weather and road conditions.
  • Se recomienda a los pasajeros llegar al lugar de recogida diez minutos antes de la salida.
  • Pasajeros que llegan tarde para el viaje de regreso, tendrán que encontrar su propio transporte.
  • El servicio estra sujeto a cambios debido a clima y condiciones de la carretera

 

BEFORE YOU GO

BOARDING- 201 NEW STINE ROAD STE 130 (NORTH GATE)
BOARDING: 7:30 AM (SHARP)
DEPARTURE: 7:45 AM
BEACH ADVENTURE DESTINATION
RETURN: 7:00 PM
FREE SECURED PARKING!!! BRING YOUR ICE CHEST, UMBRELLA, SUNSCREEN AND ETC.

 

ADD MAP HERE SHOWING
BOARDING LOCATIONS ETC.